Home

This weekend was the first weekend I came back to my lovely house to spend time with my fabulous parents. I made it over a month before coming home. Now that I am home, I have done the following:

  • Slept in my own bed. I was able to stretch out and be comfortable at the same time!
  • Sat at a kitchen table. The cafeteria tables just don’t add up.
  • Done my laundry. Boring.
  • Went to garage sales with my Mom and our neighbor-friends. I bought a bunch of name brand clothes for more than reasonable prices. I also got a journal, which is brilliant except for the fact that I don’t want to write in it because it looks so nice.
  • Eaten home cooked meals, a nice change from cafeteria food.
  • Spent time with my meritorious parents. I love being with them.
  • Prayed to God and read my old devotionals.
  • Read my Rick Riordan book.

It’s been a stupendous time.

Write a comment!

