James Bond

Someday I want to be just like James Bond.

You know, “Carlier. Oksana Carlier.”

Okay, so it doesn’t sound quite as good with my name. But that can be easily conquered, all I need to do is change my name to something with the initials J.B. Then I could certainly join the ranks of James Bond and Jason Bourne.

I mean, really. Who hasn’t wanted to …

Jump rooftop to rooftop, over a million foot chasm?

Play poker like a boss?

Drive in a classic car chase?

Have a tricked out car?

Get the bad guy?

Run faster than your average vehicle?

I know I have. So since I don’t think I am going to end up quite like James Bond, I’ll just stick with being myself AND…

GOING TO SEE THE NEW BOND MOVIE!

Write a comment!

